Tread Bell


This class is taught by:

Jennifer Brewin

"It's not about what you are doing right now it's about what you can do the next time and the time after that."

Lori Haverty

"In seeking happiness for others, you find it for yourself."

Kettlebell training is different than other form of weight training being taught at Tread. Many parts of the body are exercised simultaneously, and in addition kettlebell training elevates the heart rate for effective cardiovascular training. You will use your upper body & lower body while working your core the entire time!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 18 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jennifer Brewin
  • Thu Oct 19 6:15 am - 6:45 am with Jennifer Brewin
  • Mon Oct 23 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Lori Haverty
  • Wed Oct 25 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jennifer Brewin
  • Thu Oct 26 6:15 am - 6:45 am with Jennifer Brewin
  • Mon Oct 30 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Lori Haverty
  • Wed Nov 01 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jennifer Brewin
  • Thu Nov 02 6:15 am - 6:45 am with Jennifer Brewin
  • Mon Nov 06 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Lori Haverty
  • Wed Nov 08 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jennifer Brewin
  • Thu Nov 09 6:15 am - 6:45 am with Jennifer Brewin
  • Mon Nov 13 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Lori Haverty