Tread Press


This class is taught by:

Jennifer Brewin

"It's not about what you are doing right now it's about what you can do the next time and the time after that."

Lori Haverty

"In seeking happiness for others, you find it for yourself."

Tread Press (signature muscle class): Work with resistance, weights & heart pumping cardio moves. Focus on building your strength while learning how to strengthen your core and mind. Find your path to a healthier you.


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 13 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Jennifer Foley
  • Thu Dec 14 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Jennifer Brewin
  • Thu Dec 14 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jennifer Foley
  • Mon Dec 18 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lori Haverty
  • Wed Dec 20 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Jennifer Foley
  • Thu Dec 21 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Jennifer Brewin
  • Thu Dec 21 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Lori Haverty
  • Mon Dec 25 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lori Haverty
  • Wed Dec 27 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Jennifer Foley
  • Thu Dec 28 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Jennifer Brewin
  • Thu Dec 28 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Lori Haverty
  • Mon Jan 01 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lori Haverty
  • Wed Jan 03 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Jennifer Foley
  • Thu Jan 04 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Jennifer Brewin
  • Thu Jan 04 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Lori Haverty
  • Mon Jan 08 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lori Haverty
  • Wed Jan 10 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Jennifer Foley
  • Thu Jan 11 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Jennifer Brewin
  • Thu Jan 11 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Lori Haverty
  • Mon Jan 15 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lori Haverty