Tread Press


This class is taught by:

Jennifer Brewin

"It's not about what you are doing right now it's about what you can do the next time and the time after that."

Lori Haverty

"In seeking happiness for others, you find it for yourself."

Tread Press (signature muscle class): Work with resistance, weights & heart pumping cardio moves. Focus on building your strength while learning how to strengthen your core and mind. Find your path to a healthier you.


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 18 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Jennifer Foley
  • Thu Oct 19 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Jennifer Brewin
  • Thu Oct 19 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Lori Haverty
  • Mon Oct 23 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lori Haverty
  • Wed Oct 25 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Jennifer Foley
  • Thu Oct 26 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Jennifer Brewin
  • Thu Oct 26 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Lori Haverty
  • Mon Oct 30 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lori Haverty
  • Wed Nov 01 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Jennifer Foley
  • Thu Nov 02 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Jennifer Brewin
  • Thu Nov 02 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Lori Haverty
  • Mon Nov 06 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lori Haverty
  • Wed Nov 08 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Jennifer Foley
  • Thu Nov 09 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Jennifer Brewin
  • Thu Nov 09 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Lori Haverty
  • Mon Nov 13 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lori Haverty