Tread on the mill - STRENGTH


This class is taught by:

Melanie Barrineau

"Fitness and working out has to be a part of your life".

This 45 min class is split between the tread and strength training. The run is designed with intervals similar to that of our Tread on the Mill signature class followed by functional strength training specifically designed to keep you injury free and running strong. Strength training consists of dumbbells, bands and core work. Expect to cover 2-4 miles while building more strength than most.

You will efficiently strengthen all muscle groups, maximize calorie burn and increase endurance every Wednesday

 

 


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Kara Engelson
  • Wed Oct 24 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Jennifer Foley
  • Wed Oct 24 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Jennifer Foley
  • Wed Oct 24 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Melanie Barrineau
  • Sat Oct 27 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Caroline Costello
  • Sun Oct 28 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Jennifer Foley
  • Mon Oct 29 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Kara Engelson
  • Wed Oct 31 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Jennifer Foley
  • Wed Oct 31 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Jennifer Foley
  • Wed Oct 31 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Melanie Barrineau
  • Sat Nov 03 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Caroline Costello
  • Sun Nov 04 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Jennifer Foley
  • Mon Nov 05 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Kara Engelson
  • Wed Nov 07 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Jennifer Foley
  • Wed Nov 07 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Jennifer Foley
  • Wed Nov 07 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Melanie Barrineau
  • Sat Nov 10 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Caroline Costello
  • Sun Nov 11 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Jennifer Foley