Tread on the mill - STRENGTH


This class is taught by:

Lori Haverty

"In seeking happiness for others, you find it for yourself."

Alison Connelly

"When its all said and done..."
- Joe Connelly  

Melanie Barrineau

"Fitness and working out has to be a part of your life".

This 45 min class is split between the tread and strength training. The run is designed with intervals similar to that of our Tread on the Mill signature class followed by functional strength training specifically designed to keep you injury free and running strong. Strength training consists of dumbbells, bands and core work. Expect to cover 2-4 miles while building more strength than most.

You will efficiently strengthen all muscle groups, maximize calorie burn and increase endurance every Wednesday

 

 


Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Dec 15 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Lori Haverty
  • Sun Dec 16 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Jennifer Foley
  • Mon Dec 17 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Kara Engelson
  • Wed Dec 19 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Jennifer Foley
  • Wed Dec 19 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Jennifer Foley
  • Wed Dec 19 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Alison Connelly
  • Sat Dec 22 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Caroline Costello
  • Sun Dec 23 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Jennifer Foley
  • Mon Dec 24 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Jennifer Foley
  • Wed Dec 26 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Jennifer Foley
  • Wed Dec 26 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Jennifer Foley
  • Wed Dec 26 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Melanie Barrineau
  • Sat Dec 29 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Caroline Costello
  • Sun Dec 30 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Jennifer Foley
  • Mon Dec 31 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Melanie Barrineau
  • Wed Jan 02 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Jennifer Foley
  • Wed Jan 02 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Jennifer Foley