Tread Express - Fitness


This class is taught by:

Jessica Lynch

"Every accomplishment starts with the decision to try."

Alison Connelly

"When its all said and done..."
- Joe Connelly  

Lori Haverty

"In seeking happiness for others, you find it for yourself."

Melanie Barrineau

"Fitness and working out has to be a part of your life".

Tread Express - Fitness: Get a full-body workout that fits into your schedule with these 30 minute classes. Small group classes allow the trainer to give more personalized instruction without missing a beat.


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 13 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Jessica Lynch
  • Thu Dec 14 8:45 am - 9:15 am with Alison Connelly
  • Fri Dec 15 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Caroline Costello
  • Fri Dec 15 8:45 am - 9:15 am with Lori Haverty
  • Sat Dec 16 7:45 am - 8:15 am with Kara Engelson
  • Sun Dec 17 9:45 am - 10:15 am with Jennifer Foley
  • Mon Dec 18 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Melanie Barrineau
  • Tue Dec 19 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Lori Haverty
  • Tue Dec 19 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Lori Haverty
  • Wed Dec 20 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Jessica Lynch
  • Thu Dec 21 8:45 am - 9:15 am with Alison Connelly
  • Fri Dec 22 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Caroline Costello
  • Fri Dec 22 8:45 am - 9:15 am with Lori Haverty
  • Sat Dec 23 7:45 am - 8:15 am with Kara Engelson
  • Sun Dec 24 9:45 am - 10:15 am with Jennifer Foley
  • Mon Dec 25 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Lori Haverty