Tread Lightly


This class is taught by:

Maria DiRienzo

"Be happy with what you have while working for what you want."

Jessica Lynch

"Every accomplishment starts with the decision to try."

Tread Lightly Come learn the basics of indoor cycling… proper form, set-up, and riding to beat! This class welcomes all fitness levels and cycling experience. This friendly environment will teach you the most common cues and cadence you are likely to experience in our signature classes.

We are proud to have a diverse community of varying ages and abilities, so whether your goal is to make Tread Lightly a lasting part of your exercise journey or whether you want to one day lead the class – we promise you’ll feel more confident in your capabilities with a solid foundation from Tread Lightly.


Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Dec 16 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Maria DiRienzo
  • Sun Dec 17 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Hillary Steinhoff
  • Mon Dec 18 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Kerry Laferriere
  • Sat Dec 23 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Maria DiRienzo
  • Sun Dec 24 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Jessica Lynch
  • Mon Dec 25 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Kerry Laferriere
  • Sat Dec 30 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Maria DiRienzo
  • Sun Dec 31 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Hillary Steinhoff
  • Mon Jan 01 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Kerry Laferriere
  • Sat Jan 06 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Maria DiRienzo
  • Sun Jan 07 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Hillary Steinhoff
  • Mon Jan 08 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Kerry Laferriere
  • Sat Jan 13 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Maria DiRienzo
  • Sun Jan 14 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Hillary Steinhoff
  • Mon Jan 15 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Kerry Laferriere
  • Sat Jan 20 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Maria DiRienzo
  • Sun Jan 21 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Hillary Steinhoff
  • Mon Jan 22 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Kerry Laferriere
  • Sat Jan 27 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Maria DiRienzo
  • Sun Jan 28 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Hillary Steinhoff