Tread Lightly


Tread Lightly Come learn the basics of indoor cycling… proper form, set-up, and riding to beat! This class welcomes all fitness levels and cycling experience. This friendly environment will teach you the most common cues and cadence you are likely to experience in our signature classes.

We are proud to have a diverse community of varying ages and abilities, so whether your goal is to make Tread Lightly a lasting part of your exercise journey or whether you want to one day lead the class – we promise you’ll feel more confident in your capabilities with a solid foundation from Tread Lightly.


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Michaela D'Ambrosio
  • Sat Oct 27 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Michaela D'Ambrosio
  • Sun Oct 28 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Hillary Halsey
  • Mon Oct 29 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Ashley D'Arcangelo
  • Sat Nov 03 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Michaela D'Ambrosio
  • Sun Nov 04 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Hillary Halsey
  • Mon Nov 05 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Michaela D'Ambrosio
  • Sat Nov 10 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Michaela D'Ambrosio
  • Sun Nov 11 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Hillary Halsey
  • Mon Nov 12 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Michaela D'Ambrosio
  • Sat Nov 17 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Michaela D'Ambrosio
  • Sun Nov 18 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Hillary Halsey