Tread Lightly


This class is taught by:

Maria DiRienzo

"Be happy with what you have while working for what you want."

Tread Lightly Come learn the basics of indoor cycling… proper form, set-up, and riding to beat! This class welcomes all fitness levels and cycling experience. This friendly environment will teach you the most common cues and cadence you are likely to experience in our signature classes.

We are proud to have a diverse community of varying ages and abilities, so whether your goal is to make Tread Lightly a lasting part of your exercise journey or whether you want to one day lead the class – we promise you’ll feel more confident in your capabilities with a solid foundation from Tread Lightly.


Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Maria DiRienzo
  • Sun Oct 22 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Hillary Steinhoff
  • Mon Oct 23 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Kerry Laferriere
  • Sat Oct 28 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Maria DiRienzo
  • Sun Oct 29 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Hillary Steinhoff
  • Mon Oct 30 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Kerry Laferriere
  • Sat Nov 04 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Maria DiRienzo
  • Sun Nov 05 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Hillary Steinhoff
  • Mon Nov 06 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Kerry Laferriere
  • Sat Nov 11 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Maria DiRienzo
  • Sun Nov 12 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Hillary Steinhoff
  • Mon Nov 13 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Kerry Laferriere
  • Sat Nov 18 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Maria DiRienzo
  • Sun Nov 19 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Hillary Steinhoff
  • Mon Nov 20 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Kerry Laferriere
  • Sat Nov 25 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Maria DiRienzo