Tread Box


This class is taught by:

Alison Connelly

"When its all said and done..."
- Joe Connelly  

Lori Haverty

"In seeking happiness for others, you find it for yourself."

Tread Box - Cardio Kickboxing, a high intensity, upbeat and motivating cardiovascular 45 minute class.  Moving your body to the beat of the music while punching, kicking and tightening your core.   A full body workout!  

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 18 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Alison Connelly
  • Thu Oct 19 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Alison Connelly
  • Thu Oct 19 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Lori Haverty
  • Sat Oct 21 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Alison Connelly
  • Sun Oct 22 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lori Haverty
  • Mon Oct 23 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Lori Haverty
  • Tue Oct 24 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Alison Connelly
  • Wed Oct 25 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Alison Connelly
  • Thu Oct 26 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Alison Connelly
  • Thu Oct 26 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Lori Haverty
  • Sat Oct 28 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Alison Connelly
  • Sun Oct 29 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lori Haverty
  • Mon Oct 30 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Lori Haverty
  • Tue Oct 31 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Alison Connelly