Treadfecta


This class is taught by:

Jennifer Brewin

"It's not about what you are doing right now it's about what you can do the next time and the time after that."
Treadfecta: A combination of HIIT & Tabata Training.  Being mindful of both your cardiovascular & muscular make-up.  Working your body, strengthening your core & challenging your mind, all to the beat of the music.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Jennifer Brewin
  • Tue Oct 23 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Jennifer Brewin
  • Tue Oct 23 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Stefanie Sweeney
  • Sat Oct 27 7:45 am - 8:30 am with Jennifer Brewin
  • Sun Oct 28 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Jennifer Brewin
  • Mon Oct 29 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Jennifer Brewin
  • Tue Oct 30 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Jennifer Brewin
  • Tue Oct 30 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Stefanie Sweeney
  • Sat Nov 03 7:45 am - 8:30 am with Jennifer Brewin
  • Sun Nov 04 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Jennifer Brewin
  • Mon Nov 05 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Jennifer Brewin
  • Tue Nov 06 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Jennifer Brewin
  • Tue Nov 06 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Tag Team Stefanie & Jenn B.
  • Sat Nov 10 7:45 am - 8:30 am with Jennifer Brewin
  • Sun Nov 11 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Jennifer Brewin
  • Mon Nov 12 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Jennifer Brewin
  • Tue Nov 13 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Jennifer Brewin