Treadfecta


This class is taught by:

Jennifer Brewin

"It's not about what you are doing right now it's about what you can do the next time and the time after that."
Treadfecta: A combination of HIIT & Tabata Training.  Being mindful of both your cardiovascular & muscular make-up.  Working your body, strengthening your core & challenging your mind, all to the beat of the music.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 16 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Jennifer Brewin
  • Mon Dec 17 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Jennifer Brewin
  • Tue Dec 18 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Jennifer Brewin
  • Tue Dec 18 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Stefanie Sweeney
  • Sat Dec 22 7:45 am - 8:30 am with Jennifer Brewin
  • Sun Dec 23 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Jennifer Brewin
  • Mon Dec 24 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Jennifer Brewin
  • Sat Dec 29 7:45 am - 8:30 am with Jennifer Brewin
  • Sun Dec 30 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Jennifer Brewin
  • Mon Dec 31 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Jennifer Brewin
  • Tue Jan 01 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Jennifer Brewin
  • Tue Jan 01 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Stefanie Sweeney
  • Sat Jan 05 7:45 am - 8:30 am with Jennifer Brewin
  • Sun Jan 06 7:15 am - 8:00 am with Jennifer Brewin